I don’t know about you, but usually when I drive I notice some of the most craziest and outrageous things people do out on the streets. For instance, at least once a week I see someone digging their finger deep into their nose hoping to fish out a salty dirty booger. It makes me sick. Another thing that I always notice is women putting on mascara or lip stick while driving at the same time. Their eyes are definitely not on the road. However, I do have to give them credit for being able to multi-task.

One thing that surely drives me ballistic is when there is a car in front of you driving 5 to 10 miles under the speed limit. Not to be stereotypical, but we ALL know who these people are. They’re 99.9% of the time the same slow Asian FEMALE drivers. I’m sure you know what I’m talking about here. They’re the ones that have both hands glued to the wheel and eyes locked on target to the car in front of them. Even if you honk, they’re still stuck frozen in that position.

So for my final project, I plan on telling a simple story. My story is simply about the outrageous and funniest things that you see while you’re in your car driving from point A to B. Many of you out there may relate to this and possibly have been in similar situations, while some of you may not. Either way, after this project, I hope to OPEN your eyes and allow you to finally see the crazy things I see in my eyes when I drive.

