Wow. Please tell me that those numbers were just pulled out of no where. Because if they were anywhere close to accurate I am kind of scared. Not only for me, but for my kids, and my friends, and my family. I can’t believe that those statistics are correct. I feel as though the United States is seriously lacking and needs to catch up. Never in a million years would I have thought that Great Britain was the place to be. Jobs are being taken up by people from out of the country and computers even. It is just amazing to me that all of this is going on. The whole myspace thing really got me though. Although I do have a myspace, and although I did sign up when it first came out, not when it was popular, it is just amazing that it would be the 8th largest country in the world. That is out of control. The amount of time that people spend on the internet is ridiculous. I just hope that by the time I graduate, that I will have the skills I need to succeed in this ever changing world. Everything just happens so fast it is really difficult to keep up. But I guess I need to try harder.

