Did you know…I must say I had no idea! This video held my attention completely and was very informative. I never took the time to realize just how much our world is advancing day by day, hour by hour. It is amazing! Technology is part of our daily lives. I could not image a day without it. Could you imagine living a day without your computer or without a phone? I know I wouldn’t be able to!

I believe all of the facts in the video to be extremely interesting, but also scary. We are always advancing in our technological endeavors. We are trying to make everything easier and more accessible. But in the process, we are losing the idea of our self. The world is becoming and has become so dependent on technology, I could not imagine how the world would be without it. If technology were to disappear, I believe our society would disappear with it. And this is a scary thought.

