Whatever the results, the 2008 election will go down in history. Prior to this election, I believe no other one has been covered so heavily. The internet is playing a crucial role for this presidential race. There are groups, blogs, discussion and bulletin boards, websites, YouTube and more. Our access to information is countless. With all the information floating all over the internet, my favorite is still the newspaper. Though, I have seen many interesting posts, groups, and notes on Facebook.

I have read what my friends think about the 2008 election, who they are for, and why. Quite a few people I know have joined groups to support who they wish to elect as our next president. The opinions are endless, and there more people with much to say. Facebook supports the election with groups, events to attend and applications. There’s something for everyone, how ever you would like to involve yourself. Check it out here!

