Earlier today my mom asked me and my brother Josh to go to Aqui, which is a Mexican restaurant in Campbell and pick up the burritos she had ordered for dinner. Josh and I got in the car and drove from our home in Los Gatos to downtown Campbell. We went to the pick-up station at Aqui, paid our order and went back home. When my whole family was assembled at the dinner table and everyone started unwrapping their burritos I suddenly heard my sister Sarah yell: “Ewww, gros! I’m not going to eat this. This is not what I ordered!” Instead of the chicken burrito she had ordered, she had a fish burrito in front of her. Quickly the rest of us noticed that we had the wrong food: A bunch of fish tacos and burritos, and none of my siblings eat fish. “Someone must have swapped our order” my mom said. So Josh and I had to drive all the way back to Campbell to get the right food. The manager at Aqui was very sorry and credited us back for the messed up order. We also got a bunch of coupons for free meals at Aqui. Maybe it was not that bad after all that our order got swapped.

